Unique Gifts

Because I don’t have enough to do why not add a home based business to my list!!

images

Okay!!! Done!!! Check that off my list!

My dad and I have been business partners since January of 2012.

For as long as I can remember my dad has been a carpenter which is what he studied in college but has mostly just done it as a side job.  His passion in life is woodworking!!  He is extremely talented and very much a perfectionist when it comes to his projects which can be awesome for the one getting the item but not so good for those working around him!  Just kidding dad:)

Scrapbooking has been a favorite pastime of mine for many years and a few years back I added crafts and DIY projects to my list of hobbies.  Even though I don’t have a lot of time to scrapbook anymore I have fallen in love crafting.  My favorite craft is sign making!  I LOVE to give gifts to others and I feel that a homemade gift is the best.  You can’t get any better than a nice handmade item!

1382850_428320333938869_1483683070_n

To see more of our items, check us out on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/thecraftywoodshop or shop our Etsy page at https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheCraftyWoodShop

Comments are closed.