Faith, Health & Wellness

I AM Made for MORE!!

MadetoCraveBook

On my new life journey, I am doing an online Bible study along with my cousin.  The study is called Made to Crave by Lysa Terkeurst through Proverbs 31 Ministries.  I am on a new journey in my life and included in my journey is growing my relationship with God.  He is the center of my life and he is becoming the foundation of my family.

You will often hear me refer to God and how he impacts my life.  So with that said, this study is very encouraging and is really making me think about my issues with food.  Now this study is focusing on food but many people have issues with things other than food.  This study would be beneficial for many issues we face.

I am learning many things about myself and last week we talked about the excuses we have for not being healthy.

Boy is my list long!

I want you all to watch this short video about over ruling our excuses.  WE ALL have them but we need to over rule them and just make the right choices.

I know that is easier said than done, but this video is very cool!!!  Plus Niki and Melissa crack me up:)  So check it out here:  http://youtu.be/FvKMXqy7E78.

Please feel free to comment on what your thought are about the video or give any ideas/suggestions you have for being healthy.  Let’s all take care of the bodies God gave us.  It pleases God when we make choices that prove our commitment to Him!!  Have a wonderful rest of the day.

