Something Amazing

For those of you how don’t know, I am a helper at our local youth group.  We recently started a new curriculum and are asking that our kids send a short video to their friends on their social networking sites.  We realize that all them won’t do this and possible not very many of them will.  I understand how hard it is to be different and to put things out there that may cause others to not be very nice.  Our faith can be controversial at times and people can be mean.  We have to remember to stand strong in our beliefs!  God doesn’t want us to be ashamed of him so I am also going to post this on my social media pages!!  Check out this short video.

http://somethingamazing.net/

SALT-Curriculum_1024x1024-630x280

Comment below if you have questions!!  My faith is growing each day and I thank God for everything in my life, good and bad!!!  I will do my best to answer your questions, but the real answers are all right in the word.  Grab your bible or go buy one if you don’t have one and start studying God’s manual for how to live your life!!!

walk-through-the-bible

Have a wonderful day and God Bless you!

Comments are closed.