Faith, Other, Parenting

31 Days of Consistency & Children

I have decided to take my blog to the next level and do the 31 Days Challenge.  I am going to add a new blog post each and every day in October.

images

For those of you who know me well, know that I don’t usually stick to things very well so this will be a challenge to say the least.  Feel free to throw some encouragement my way as I show you how (in very small steps) I am going to become consistent with my kids.  I need to start routines and have wanted to do this for a long time.

I understand that baby steps will be crucial for ME so I will share with you what I am implementing each day along with God’s encouragement.  I will also include tips and some resources to help you along the way.  My hope is that we can learn together but if you have good consistency and routines set up please share with me!!!  I will post the link each day once it becomes live.

Check back daily to see how things are going!

Best of luck of to everyone on your consistent journey!!

Crystal

