Day 17: Music

Day 17 of 31 Days of Consistency & Children

used

One thing that drastically changed in my life the past few years is the music I listen to! I really only listen to Life 101.9 which is a Christian station. I would love to say a local station but they are based out of a town about an hour away. We don’t have a local Christian radio station. I thank God that we get it up here!! When I am not in a vehicle I steam it live on my phone or on the computer.

The awesome part about my consistent listening to good wholesome music is the kids singing to these songs!! I get a kick out of the kids singing them often especially God’s Not Dead by the Newsboys!!!

Even my teenage daughter likes to listen to Christian music. I can play a huge role in my children’s faith without even realizing it.

What do you like to listen to?
What do you do without realizing it tgat impacts your loved ones?
What are you doing to stand up for your faith?

God Bless, Crystal

Comments are closed.