Missing in Action

MIA…That is what I have been.

Missing In Action!

Over the past year our lives have taken some interesting turns…some good…some not so good…and some just plain ugly!

Many things have changed in our lives and on our little acreage but I see that God has been working really hard in our lives and I am thankful for all of it.  That includes the not so good things and the just plain ugly things that have happened.  Don’t get me wrong, I do not like some of the events that have taken place but I will praise God for EVERYTHING because in the end God is in charge! We are not in control! We don’t know what the future holds!

What I do know is that God loves us as a parent loves a child and he teaches us through trials and successes. The trials are the times that are hard to understand.  Keep your eyes on him during the trials. Rely on our Heavenly Father just as we do with our earthly parents!  They are more experienced and wiser than we.  Just as God is!

I will update posts with new things that are happening or that have happened very soon and on a regular basis.

In the mean time I want to leave you with a few words of encouragement today…

13494911_10153685951326961_5134567170715005216_n

See  you soon and God Bless,

Crystal

 

Comments are closed.